Board of Directors

Austin ACRES would like to thank the Board of Directors for their dedication and effort. It is through your leadership and foresight that our organization continues to be an example of professionalism and integrity in Austin.  Board members are elected for a three year term.

President

Lucian Morehead
Asterra Properties
e-mail: lmorehead@asterra.com

Treasurer

Carlotta McLean
Riley-McLean Land
e-mail: ccm@rileymclean.com

Vice President

Gail Whitfield
Whitfield Company, The
e-mail: gail@thewhitfieldco.com

Director - Communications

Jamie Knight
Knight Real Estate
e-mail: jamesknight@knightrealestate.com



Scott Carr
Carr Development, Inc.
e-mail: scott@carrdevelopment.com



Spence Collins
McAllister and Associates
e-mail: spence@matexas.com



Jamie Knight
Knight Real Estate
e-mail: jamesknight@knightrealestate.com



Eric Layne
Layne Company
e-mail: eric@laynecompany.com



Carlotta McLean
Riley-McLean Land
e-mail: ccm@rileymclean.com



Mark Milstead
Commercial Industrial Properties
e-mail: mark@cipaustin.com



Jeremy Smitheal
Riverside Resources
e-mail: TChristman@riversideresources.com