Board of Directors

Austin ACRES would like to thank the Board of Directors for their dedication and effort. It is through your leadership and foresight that our organization continues to be an example of professionalism and integrity in Austin.  Board members are elected for a three year term.

President

Eric Layne
Layne Company
e-mail: eric@laynecompany.com

Treasurer

Jeff Townsend
Rise Commercial Properties
e-mail: jtownsend@risecpre.com

Vice President

Carlotta McLean
Riley-McLean Land
e-mail: ccm@rileymclean.com

Board Secretary

Jamie Knight
Knight Real Estate
e-mail: jamesknight@knightrealestate.com



Spence Collins
McAllister and Associates
e-mail: spence@matexas.com



Derek Lewis
Lincoln Property Company
e-mail: dslewis@lpc.com



Travis Robertson
JLL
e-mail: Travis.Robertson@am.jll.com



Glen Sorrel
ATX Skyline Realty
e-mail: gsorrel@aol.com



Gail Whitfield
Whitfield Company, The
e-mail: gail@thewhitfieldco.com



KC Willis
The Willis Company
e-mail: kc@willis-company.com