Board of Directors

Austin ACRES would like to thank the Board of Directors for their dedication and effort. It is through your leadership and foresight that our organization continues to be an example of professionalism and integrity in Austin.  Board members are elected for a three year term.

President
Taylor Christman
Riverside Resources
e-mail: TChristman@riversideresources.com

President

KC Willis
The Willis Company
e-mail: kc@willis-company.com

Treasurer

Gail Whitfield
Whitfield Company, The
e-mail: gail@thewhitfieldco.com

Vice President

Lucian Morehead
Asterra Properties
e-mail: lmorehead@asterra.com



Scott Carr
Carr Development
e-mail: scott@carrdevelopment.com



Sue Gravett
G3 Realty Services
e-mail: sgravett@g3realtyservices.com



Neal Kieschnik
CBRE, Inc.
e-mail: Neal.Kieschnik@cbre.com



James Knight
Knight Real Estate
e-mail: jamesknight@knightrealestate.com


Karen Krajicek
Krajicek Realty
e-mail: karen@beckertx.com



Mark Milstead
REOC Austin
e-mail: mmilstead@reocaustin.com



Jeremy Smitheal
Riverside Resources
e-mail: jsmitheal@riversideresources.com